Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Repost UNBANNED Request/Appealing (UNBANNED)
Bug 
Why were you banned? Using wallhack in game
Why should we unbanned you?
Good day Gm/Cm. I am here to appease my affiliation regarding being banned from killersource. Here is my side, I am hoping I will be given consideration and chance to retrieve my account back.
I am a student and I have my online class, due to the mentioned reasons I have not able to play ks recently.  But to my surprise, my account was banned. Before anything else, I am letting you know that I have shared my account to my niece and I have trusted him since he always plays on our home. But later on, I recently found out that he have shared my account to one of his friends, which is our neighbor, they played on a computer shop and installed wallhack or cheat engine. For gods sake I don't even know where to search those kind of stuff. I am accepting that I have mistake too but I am not guilty for using wallhack since it is not my doing. Later on, when I opened my account it has stated that I am already banned, without my knowing and all this is not my doing. I am begging with my outmost heart to hear me out and give me chance to retrieve my account back. I solely swear, if given a chance to not take everything for granted and use my account properly. I am hoping for a positive feedback and I hope this will be given immediate address. Thank you and More power!
Do you use any type of hack? Yes
Type of ban? HWID and normal ban
Username/Ign: watata201: [Ms]Mellisa10

Find